August 8, 2019
First Christian Church (Doc) Tpl
Cushing, OK
They stay in touch with u an work with u
July 3, 2019
C.A.D.M.
Hudson Oaks, TX
The lift we chose is everything we expected. We are very pleased with it's appearance and function. As for your service, we could not have asked for anything better. Your personnel are very knowledgeable and courteous. It was a pleasure dealing with you and we would highly recommend you and your products.
June 30, 2019
Walter Hutton
Saginaw, TX
The chair enables me to go up and down the stairs when I want to and everyone we talked to at your company was very respectful and nice. We especially enjoyed meeting Chloe! Would recommend your company to anyone looking for your product.
June 18, 2019
Barbie Brown
Wylie, TX
The service from first contact to installation is fantastic! They are very thorough and caring. Listening to your needs. Explaining all your options so you can make an informed decision. I bought a Bruno curve and love it! It’s the best.
June 6, 2019
Jan Fredericks
Frisco, TX
Helpful, knowledgeable and pleasant staff. Thank you for the excellent service!
May 31, 2019
Earl Staggs
Highlands Village, TX
Everyone we spoke with was very friendly and wonderful to work with.
May 26, 2019
Brian Bailey
Krum, TX
Great communication, Great service install and Very nice people to deal with Thank You for you help with my mothers needs.. Brian Krum Tx
May 2, 2019
W.K.
Tahlequah, OK
Convenience
April 25, 2019
W.H.G.
Dallas, TX
All of the members of the 101 Mobility staff were a joy to deal with. From the initial site visit through the installation of the custom Bruno stair lift, it was such a delight to have competent, caring people providing guidance and assistance. All of that added up to peace of mind for me and my family, and the decisions we were making. 101 Mobility gets my highest recommendation.
April 19, 2019
Kevin Grogan
Arlington, TX
Kirk got us fixed up in time for Sunday Services. Great job!
April 14, 2019
B.B.
Pottsboro, TX
The service was excellent .
April 8, 2019
A.H.
Denton, TX
101 Mobility installed my stair chair and has maintained it for me ever since. I am very pleased with the courtesy and good service I've received over the years.
April 5, 2019
Thomas Rozmarich
Forney, TX
Efficiency, quality products, quick install
April 3, 2019
Marianne Evanoff
Fort Worth, TX
Christina, Since the installation was completed, we have been very, very happy with the product and installation, and you already know we think highly of you and your honest and very patient helping us in getting the Bruno Elite. We have had a chance to operate it and observe it in place operating. It seems to meet the expected goal completely. We have not noticed anything lacking or misrepresented, and actually it is even better than I had imagined, even though I had imagined a high standard based on the brand and cost. Thank you very much for making it all happen for us. What you did for us is not at all a given anymore in regard to salesmanship, truthfulness, integrity, product quality, and backup from Mobility 101, and that is certainly worth mention and praise of you. Thank you very much. Brad Evanoff
April 2, 2019
S.D.
Arlington, TX
Service was prompt, professional. Product is as promised.
March 28, 2019
L.P.
Denton, TX
Very friendly staff and quick service. I would recommend them highly.
March 20, 2019
Richard Ferrara
Richardson, TX
Where to start??? Nice folks, great staff & technicians. Not to mention a bargain installed price for a re-furbished slightly used unit. And the unit itself has performed as promised - smooth, quietly & safely. And the fact that the company is local to Richardson where I live should make any future repairs promptly responded to. Thanks "y'a'll". Richard Ferrara
March 3, 2019
Elsie Blum
Fort Worth, TX
Very friendly, accommodating and efficient!
February 15, 2019
Sarah Pflug
Garland, TX
Melissa in Richardson, TX -- has gone above & beyond the call of duty in assisting me in finding a vehicle that would work with a lift. I had a Bruno Jr put in my "real" car over 20 years ago but all of that changed. The world now revolves around SUV's and vans. She clearly understood my issue - - as a disabled person & an older person, I have difficulty getting in and out of any SUV. She hung in there with countless emails and support helping me find something that would work without going into the $50,000 + price range. The Bruno Jr lift that I had all these years was great, I was able to have it transferred from my Ford to the Mercury Marquee - - since the trunk size was the same (a rare thing). In all the years that I had both cars, I only needed to have the Bruno lift serviced once in addition to the transfer. This is why I came back to Bruno for another lift. The crew that installed the new lift were very polite and worked hard to be sure the installation was perfect. You can not ask for more.
February 14, 2019
D.D.
Garland, TX
Nice product, excellent service!!
February 7, 2019
N.A.D.R.
Dallas, TX
Great buying experience and great installation and maintenance service.
February 7, 2019
M.B.
Corinth, TX
Expert service before and during installation. Very happy with this company and with the stair lift.
February 7, 2019
Jim & Barbara Kirby
Stillwater, OK
You did not waste any time.The installation went very well and looks great. It also functions very well. Thank you!
February 6, 2019
IOOF Lodge by and through Jim Freeman, agent
Greenville, TX
Everyone involved from sales, coordination, and installation was very courteous, knowledgeable, and professional.
February 5, 2019
C.J.
Rowlett, TX
It was quick and easy
February 5, 2019
JoAnn Lemon
Rockwall, TX
From my initial contact to the end of installation, 101 Mobility was outstanding in their professionalism and compassion. We ended up with the exact lifts we needed for our home, to meet the needs of my elderly mother-in-law. Each person I spoke with was both knowledgeable and accommodating. The installation itself was meticulously done, the gentlemen were polite and personable, the cleanup impeccable. Please do your loved one a favor and choose to use this elite company!
January 30, 2019
Patricia Temple
Richardson, TX
Excellent presentation of different styles of equipment and was able to answer all of my questions. Very pleased with the installation and chair lift. Excellent company to provide everything I needed. Thank you 101 Mobility! Patricia Temple
January 11, 2019
Judith Brown
Richardson, TX
Your owner and office personal have always been so helpful and pleasant. When I called you got someone out right away to service the stair lift that is needed for my 90 year old Mother who lives with us. Thank you so much! Judith B
January 8, 2019
Mary and Brian Langford
Lucas, TX
Exceptionally helpful and friendly staff, from sales rep (Christina) and the installation technician who installed the stair lift. It was nice being able to see and try out the various stair lift models in your showroom, and everyone in your office was eager to help and ensure our experience was a positive one.
December 29, 2018
R.D.
Garland, TX
December 27, 2018
Paul Wingo and Diane Palencia
Dallas, TX
Service was quick and professional. Felt like real humans trying help my dad out as opposed to some of the companies that felt like soulless money machines. Definitely would recommend!
December 25, 2018
K.A.
Granbury, TX
Great customer service and installation!
December 17, 2018
Robin Freiberger
Dallas, TX
service is fast and very professional.
December 16, 2018
R.S.
Garland, TX
The staff have all been very professional, effective, and personable. We met with two other companies, and felt that you folks were best for quality of the product, but also for the timeliness of installation and future service.
December 12, 2018
B.B.
Coppell, TX
101 Mobility cares about its customers and works hard to match the customer's needs with the "best" product choice.
December 8, 2018
Lee Martin
Aledo, TX
Chair is great. Service is Excellent!!!!
November 22, 2018
E.H.C.O.D.H.
Centerville, TX
Quick response and installation. Melissa and Kirk we’re great to work with!
November 14, 2018
H.N.C.O.J.A.S.N.
Rowlett, TX
Excellent experience working with 101 Mobility. From quote to install everything was top notch.
November 4, 2018
Betty Jean Duncan
Frisco, TX
Exceptional customer service and product knowledge. It was a pleasure working with everyone from the first contact through the installation of our stair lift.
November 3, 2018
James Ward
Grove, OK
The lift works well, however the manual tool was not provided when the unit was installed and I still haven’t received it. Please send it to me.
October 29, 2018
D.K.
Trophy Club, TX
Purchased a Bruno Elan chair lift. It is just what we needed.
October 27, 2018
K.K.
Hickory, TX
Christina researched to fine the best value stairlift for me. It is a pleasure to work with people who want to give you what you want at the best price. The installation was done when I was ready and Kirk made sure I was aware of how to operate the stairlift and how to keep it clean and working the way it should.
September 27, 2018
Martin Cole
Terrell, TX
August 27, 2018
Lisa French
McKinney, TX
Communicative, helpful, interested in solving issues. Fair pricing, timely installation, kept promises.
August 23, 2018
H.L Lovell
Duncanville, TX
Great install on our stair lift. They service many American made products. Great people!
August 15, 2018
O.D.
Allen, TX
Very quite and serves it's purpose.
August 10, 2018
Ed and Karen Martinez/Genslinger
Dallas, TX
101 was fantastic! Prompt, detailed, personable, would highly recommend!
August 3, 2018
R.L.
Mesquite, TX
The lift works great getting me into our walk-in bathtub.
August 3, 2018
T.S.
Justin, TX
101 Mobility still offers the true meaning of customer service. The stair lift we had installed is working great for our needs, and has made a difference in our daily lives.
July 31, 2018
Linda Slejko
Rockwall, TX
Looks great & installed quickly for a fair price
July 24, 2018
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Miranda
Mesquite, TX
Christina and the other office staff were very professional about the knowledge of the product, they did not push us into buying it until we were ready.
July 19, 2018
S.H.
Carrollton, TX
Great product and service! Very friendly staff. Would definitely recommend to others.
July 13, 2018
F.B.C.Y.O.
Yale, OK
Everything. IT's great.
June 18, 2018
G.A.
Fairview, TX
You were friendly and prompt in handling our purchase.
June 8, 2018
Willard Lay
Mansfield, TX
Great product with fantastic installation
June 4, 2018
V.H.
McAlester, OK
Everything went as scheduled. They were helpful and Informative. I did not feel pressured to make any decisions.
May 29, 2018
Barbara Sonn
Dallas, TX
Wonderful young man installed the stairlift. He was careful with my possessions and made sure I understood all the features of the stairlift. The office personnel were also very accessible and easy to work with.
May 19, 2018
Dan Mullaney
Celina, TX
Needed a stair lift for my mom. The whole process from home visit to install was clear prompt and professional. I would highly recommend them.
May 17, 2018
Rebecca Collins
Sachse, TX
The customer service was fantastic. From our first meeting with Christina there was a feeling of cumfort knowing she was knowledgeable about the product and could empathize with my particular situation. Throughout the process everyone did a great job and most importantly what was promised was delivered. My Mother loves her stairlift and I love that it’s not intrusive in location or looks. It almost blends in with our stairs. Thank you to 101 Mobility for a job well done.
May 5, 2018
J.A.
Corinth, TX
Sales was great and very professional. Install was very easy and quick and on time. Christina stayed in contact and follow up every step of the way.
April 17, 2018
Ron Austin
Tishomingo, OK
Ceilings lift Very happy with product and employees
February 19, 2018
M.A.M.Z.C.O.A.S.
Irving, TX
I appreciate that the service was on time as scheduled. Reviewed the finished product and it looks good and the family was pleased also. Thank you to all of the staff for your professionalism and patience.
February 10, 2018
K.M.
Dallas, TX
The ramp was installed quickly and is just what we need to enable my husband to leave our house and return safely.
February 1, 2018
D.B.
Fort Worth, TX
Very quick and professional. Gave us options and then performed as promised.
February 1, 2018
L.E.
Flower Mound, TX
January 27, 2018
C.C.M.X.
Big Spring, TX
January 27, 2018
H.S.
Carrollton, TX
Very professional, no surprises..
January 16, 2018
S.E.C.O.D.M.
Dallas, TX
Jennifer is the coolest !! We had an issue but she immediately took care of it. Highly recommend !!
January 1, 2018
M.J.J.
Wylie, TX
Friendly & accommodating. Customer first!
December 26, 2017
D.S.
Fort Worth, TX
The client has reported to be extremely happy with the Liko lift that was installed. As an agency, we were please with the fact that the install and follow ups were always delivered in a very timely manner. We are sure to use 101 mobility for our adaptive aid needs.
December 25, 2017
M.S.
Fort Worth, TX
listened to what I needed and understood the cost was too much. she worked with the manufacturer to get me a one-time reduced rate since I was self-paying. We got the sling that we've been needing for weeks. It got here just before Christmas and was a HUGE relief. Thank you SOOO much!
December 23, 2017
M.C.
Fort Worth, TX
Thank you so much for the professional service we received from the initial phone call to the installation. The staff was very quick to respond to all queries and arrived on time or early for each of the appointments. We highly recommend 101 Mobility for anyone needing their services.
December 22, 2017
H.U.
Garland, TX
Melissa was a great help to someone who knows almost nothing about mobility issues. I'm not sure how she put up with my calls, but she was the reason you have me for a customer. The installation of my lift went very well, and the installer is to be commended. (My wife says his name is Alfred. I don't think so, but that's close...) Anyhow, good work by all!
November 24, 2017
M.S.M.
Colleyville, TX
Quick and courteous service, great people and I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a chairlift.
October 29, 2017
R.D.
Allen, TX
SERVICE when we call
October 29, 2017
J.F.
Burleson, TX
Owner of business for 20 years, have never had service like this befor. The Installers were great and explained everything they were doing. I would highly recommend the company for any future work I have on my lift. Thank you for the great service [NAME REMOVED]
October 29, 2017
D.B.
Dewey, OK
The sales staff was very helpful and the service tech was very knowledgeable.
October 2, 2017
M.B.B.
Cleburne, TX
People are very nice and helpful. When I need them they help [LAST NAME REMOVED]
October 1, 2017
L.B.
Haltom City, TX
even though Dad is gone now, it was a god send that they were able to put the stair lift in on such short notice. When Dad came home from the hospital and was able to ride it he knew, he had a place to live for as long as he needed, everyone from the lady that came out and measured, to the installer, was some of the best, and most professional people, and they were a great comfort, to me and me family. Thank You again from the bottom of my heart, for making Dads last days, comfortable and care free.
September 7, 2017
R.W.
Bonham, TX
the stair lift works very well but rhe personalized service was fantastic. from the inital visit to installation, everything was as advertised. great followup, all questions answered, no surprises. these are great folks who really care, and it shows. 5 stars from me.
September 2, 2017
R.C.
Walnut Ridge, AR
The installation was done in a day by a polite professional who gave us instructions that were thorough and easy to understand. He even warned us not to be alarmed about the noise because it was normal. I am very satisfied.
August 30, 2017
B.A.A.B.
Garland, TX
Your technician came out and fixed my Bruno Vertical Platform Lift. He did properly and for a reasonable price.
August 29, 2017
F.B.C.P.S.R.
Pawnee, OK
Wonderful people,very professional and knowledgeable. Their service was on time and excellently done..
August 26, 2017
M.V.
Bedford, TX
Great quality products and services. Exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend
August 19, 2017
R.C.O.
Rockwall, TX
Very professional people
July 9, 2017
P.N.
Dallas, TX
So glad I called 101 Mobility. Great customer service and very nice people!
June 11, 2017
P.A.D.C.
Plano, TX
Fast, Friendly, Competent, Clean & Courteous. with a perfect Product to meet our needs
June 11, 2017
T.C.W.
Jonesboro, AR
This is a very trustworthy company that is here for the elderly. They are a very compassionate company and treated my father as though he was their father. They took time to listen to his wants, needs and concerns and installed a wonderful stair lift custom set for my father.
May 28, 2017
S.F.
Bedford, TX
Both the sales and the service staff did a terrific job addressing our concerns. Christina Gurvin was wonderful to work with. She helped us select the chair that was best for us. It's working great. Would recommend you to anyone who needs to buy a stairlift.
May 18, 2017
A.Q.
Benbrook, TX
Quality product. Professional and friendly install sercice
May 1, 2017
J.K.
Burleson, TX
Great service. Timely installation. Very informative, non-pressure initial informational visit. 101 Mobility did exactly what they said they would do. Great follow-up after first visit. Never any pressure to purchase. Installation technician timely, efficient and through explanation on use after installation.
April 30, 2017
A.N.
Coppell, TX
Wick response time. Very respectful repairman. Love that the company hires veterans.
April 18, 2017
J.D.H.
Dallas, TX
Our lift has made it safe and easy for my husband get upstairs to his bedroom. Previously, he had fallen backwards down the stairs and after that, he was always petrified that he'd fall again! The installation was quick and mess free, the technician was competent and knowledgeable, and the chair is quiet and reliable. Thanks for a great product!
April 18, 2017
M.J.B.
Garland, TX
Service is outstanding
April 12, 2017
F.B.
McKinney, TX
Promptness, honesty
March 29, 2017
J.S.
Allen, TX
Comprehensive knowledge of product and client needs
March 24, 2017
M.R.
Carrollton, TX
Very responsive and adjusted to particular needs
March 4, 2017
D.S.
Sheridan, AR
We were very pleased with the entire process involving the purchase and installation of the stair lift. The staff is very professional, helpful, and friendly, and the company provides a quality product.
February 28, 2017
D.S.A.E.T.
Dallas, TX
Very friendly staff who are eager to accommodate your needs.
February 22, 2017
J.W.
Richardson, TX
Outstanding service and great communication throughout the ordering and installation process. I would recommend 101 Mobility in a heartbeat.

Gordon, co-owner of 101 Mobility, met with us to evaluate the layout of our staircase and presented information on various models of stair lifts. We were immediately drawn to his attention to detail, customer focus, and chipper attitude. He listened to our needs without trying to rush the appointment or push us into making any rash decisions. His account manager followed up with equal enthusiasm and both individuals were involved in active communication via phone and email.

Their price was very competitive and warranty excellent.

We were thrilled that they have some stair lifts set up in their warehouse allowing us the opportunity for a “test ride” before finalizing decisions. Actual Installation only took 2 -3 hours and the technicians made certain we were comfortable with basic operation of lift and had questions/concerns answered before leaving. Gordon clearly has passion for what he does and understands the difference his products makes for individuals with mobility challenges. We feel reassured that, in the event, there’s a product issue or question, someone from 101 Mobility will be readily available to resolve.

Our work with 101 Mobility started about 8 months prior to the install. We contacted 101 Mobility while researching stair lifts to install in our home for elderly parents. When looking for a stair lift product, we found that most of them are not local to us, most out of state. 101 Mobility being a local Dallas vendor was the first thing that attracted us to them. Then after speaking with them over the phone, we knew that is who we wanted to do business with.

We were impressed with everyone at 101 Mobility Dallas, excellent price, installation and follow-up. We referred two friends to them, both purchased lifts for their parents, and were 100% pleased. Thanks Jennifer, Gordon, Erin and Josh for everything and helping parents live safe independent lives.

Wonderful group to work with. I used the Dallas franchise to install a stair lift and vertical plate form lift for my mother. Their staff was great, did the work quickly, the price was excellent and warranty by 101 excellent. I shopped around for over a month and found 101 Mobility Dallas to do our job. I would recommend them to anyone looking for the products they sell.

Find 101 Mobility Near You:

You are being redirected to your area 101 Mobility website